Our Team

    • ADVERTISING
      Telesales
      Melissa Govender: +27 76 218 4818 – sales@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za
      Sales Reps
      Sabera: +27 76 073 3952 – sales@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za
      Angela Naidoo: +27 79 893 0596 – angela@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za
      Noorjahan Ismail: +27 84 586 6370 – noorjahan@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za
      Ebrahim Amod: +27 72 439 4334 – sales@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za
      Zeenat Camroodeen: +27 79 510 5458 – zeenat@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za

     

    • EDITORIAL
      Lenasia Times
      Editor-in-Chief – Waseem Camroodeen: +27 72 605 5345 – news@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za
      Senior Contributor – Fakir Hassen – fakir@vodamail.co.za
      Soweto Times 
      Editor-in-Chief
      – Shiraz Wajoodeen: +27 82 852 7886 – shiraz@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za
      News Editor – Fakir Hassen – fakir@vodamail.co.za
      Journalist – Thabo Jobo: +27 73 496 5346 – nokajobo@gmail.com
      Eldorado Times 
      Editor-in-Chief
      – Shiraz Wajoodeen: +27 82 852 7886 – shiraz@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za
      News Editor – Fakir Hassen – fakir@vodamail.co.za
      Journalist – Thabo Jobo: +27 73 496 5346 – nokajobo@gmail.com
      Benoni Times
      Editor-in-Chief – Waseem Camroodeen: +27 72 605 5345 – news@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za
      News Editor – Fakir Hassen – fakir@vodamail.co.za
      Journalist – Waseem Camroodeen: +27 72 605 5345 – news@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za
      Northern Times
      Editor-in-Chief – Waseem Camroodeen: +27 72 605 5345 – news@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za
      Senior Contributor – Fakir Hassen – fakir@vodamail.co.za
      MotoringSA supplement
      Editor-inChief – Shiraz Wajoodeen: +27 82 852 7886 – shiraz@motoringsa.com
      Motoring Writer – Riyad Jaffer
      Travel section
      Editor-in-Chief – Waseem Camroodeen: +27 72 605 5345
      Senior Travel Writer – Rubina Bawa

     

    • GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
      Abdul Haq Mall
      Minhaj Beriwala
      Waseem Camroodeen
      designer@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za

     

    • DISTRIBUTION QUERIES
      Lenasia Times & Northern Times –  Waseem: +27 72 605 5345
      Soweto Times, Eldorado Times & Benoni Times – Shiraz: +27 82 852 7886

     

    • DISTRIBUTION
      Jabu (over 30 years experience with our company)
      Titus (over 25 years experience with our company)
      Zakes (over 13 years experience with our company)
      Paul (over 3 years experience with our company)

     

    • ACCOUNTS
      Shiraz Wajoodeen
      Nisa Wajoodeen
      accounts@lenasiatimesgroup.co.za

     

    • FINANCE
      Shiraz Wajoodeen
      Nisa Wajoodeen

     

    • WEBMASTER
      Shiraz Wajoodeen

 

Send us e-mail:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Contact No. (required)

Subject

Your Message